List of Arizona Republicans Who Voted for Anti-Gay Discrimination Bill

Anti-gay bills abroad tied to US evangelicals
Jeff Sharlet, contributing editor for Harper’s magazine, talks with Rachel Maddow about the role of American evangelicals in drafting anti-gay laws world-wide.

Anti-gay discrimination passes AZ legislature
Arizona State Rep. Chad Campbell talks with Steve Kornacki about the opposition to the new Arizona anti-gay bill that can now only be stopped by a veto.

We need to send a message to these Republican BIGOTS that Discrimination of ANY kind will NOT BE TOLERATED.  This is how the holocaust in Nazi Germany started.  It started with discrimination against the Jews.

This goes to show how DIRTY & ROTTEN Republicans are and how there are no limits to their heartlessness and callousness.

None of them are fit to “Serve” in any public office.  If you find their action reprehensible, call them up and tell them what you think. You can find their office phone numbers by searching for them on the internet.

Each person who voted for this bill proved they don’t care about Human Rights or  Democracy and should be VOTED OUT OF OFFICE.

List of Arizona Republicans who voted for the Arizona Anti-Gay Discrimination Bill


Nancy Barto, Phoenix
President Andy Biggs, Gilbert
Judy Burges, Sun City West
Chester Crandell, Heber
Adam Driggs, Phoenix
David Farnsworth, Mesa
Gail Griffin, Hereford
John McComish, Phoenix
Al Melvin, Tucson
Rick Murphy, Peoria
Steve Pierce, Prescott
Michele Reagan, Scottsdale
Don Shooter, Yuma
Kelli Ward, Lake Havasu City
Bob Worsley, Mesa
Steve Yarbrough, Chandler
Kimberly Yee, Phoenix


John Allen, Phoenix
Brenda Barton, Payson
Sonny Borrelli, Lake Havasu City
Paul Boyer, Phoenix
Doug Coleman, Apache Junction
Jeff Dial, Chandler
Karen Fann, Prescott
Eddie Farnsworth, Gilbert
Tom Forese, Chandler
Doris Goodale, Kingman
David Gowan, Sierra Vista
Rick Gray, Sun City
John Kavanagh, Scottsdale
Adam Kwasman, Oro Valley
Debbie Lesko, Peoria
David Livingston, Peoria
Phil Lovas, Peoria
J.D. Mesnard, Chandler
Darin Mitchell, Litchfield Park
Steve Montenegro, Litchfield Park
Justin Olson, Mesa
Warren Petersen, Gilbert
Justin Pierce, Mesa
Frank Pratt, Casa Grande
Bob Robson, Chandler
Carl Seel, Phoenix
T. J. Shope, Coolidge
Steve Smith, Maricopa
David Stevens, Sierra Vista
Bob Thorpe, Flagstaff
Speaker Andy Tobin, Paulden
Kelly Townsend, Mesa
Michelle Ugenti, Scottsdale